Transition Committee

Transition Committee: The Liaison between You and our minister
The Transition Committee is made up of Molly Gould, Kimberly Tompkins, Lindle Willow, Sean Moynihan, and Fran Pierce. In short our job is to communicate with our interim minister regarding just about anything that has to do with Sunday worship service and her role this year with our church. We are involved in her evaluation and passing on suggestions and praise. Please feel free to reach out to any members of the Transition Committee with your ideas for Sunday Service or ideas for Justine’s role in other church related affairs.

For information on the Transition Committee, please contact Molly Gould: